DAS 2019 Videos

Select 1/12 navigation to see full playlist

DAS 2019 Photos


Our Speakers


Marcos Veremis
Managing Director, Cambridge Associates

Jim Robinson
Co-Founder / General Partner, RRE Ventures

Amber Baldet
Co-Founder & CEO, Clovyr, Former Blockchain Lead at JPMorgan

Lawrence Johnson
Senior Vice President & Head of Fintech Engagement, Morningstar

Rob Palatnick
Managing Director & Chief Technology Architect, DTCC

Nic Carter
Founding Partner, Castle Island Ventures

Donna Redel
Board member, New York Angels, former Chairman, New York Commodity Exchanges (COMEX)

DJ Qian
Founder and CEO, Fusion Foundation

Terrence Dempsey
Product Manager, Fidelity Digital Assets

Morgan Polotan
Principal, Comcast Ventures & Genacast Ventures

Vincent Molinari
Co-Founder, Templum Inc.

Travis Kling
CIO, Ikigai Asset Management, Former PM at Point72

Anthony Pompliano
Co-Founder & Partner, Morgan Creek Digital

Roy Niederhoffer
President, R.G. Niederhoffer Capital Management

Joshua Ashley Klayman
CEO, Klayman LLC, Former Blockchain Co-Chair at Morrison & Foerster


Mike Belshe
Co-founder and CEO, BitGo

Steve McKeon
Partner, Collaborative Fund

Michael Moro
CEO, Genesis Trading & Genesis Capital

Angela Dalton
Senior Partner of Technology, Signum Global Advisors

Josh Stein
Co-Founder & CEO, Harbor

Tony Sio
Head of Exchange & Regulatory Surveillance, Market Technology, Nasdaq

Juthica Chou
COO & Co-Founder, LedgerX

John Nance
President & Chief Investment Officer, Deal Box Inc.

Paula Pandolfino
Co-Founder & CSO, Founders Bank Project

Charles Poliacof
Strategic Advisor, Fusion Foundation


Dmitry Tokarev
CEO, Copper


James R. Putra
Head of Product Strategy, TradeStation Crypto

Sean Lippel
Principal, Investments, FinTech Collective

Muneeb Ali
CEO, Blockstack PBC

Michelle Gitlitz
Partner, Blank Rome

Ryan Selkis
Co-Founder & CEO, Messari

Ken Seiff
Managing Director, Blockchange Ventures

5c993af996cd4120f969e9fb_mason borda.png

Mason Borda
CEO & Co-Founder, TokenSoft

Joel Telpner
Partner, Sullivan & Worcester

Mance Harmon
CEO & Co-founder, Hedera Hashgraph

Jake Chervinsky

Patrick South
Vice President of Development, Chamber of Digital Commerce

Michael Ippolito
Co-Founder, BlockWorks Group

Jason Yanowitz
Co-Founder, BlockWorks Group


Title Sponsor


5c87f5f94be15f27fcc66ff3_Fusion Logo-p-1080.png


Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors



Bronze Sponsors



Attending Companies


Non-Profit Partner


5cafb10531954c2550fbbe94_Diversity in Blockchain.png


Industry Partners